OECD conference - 2006 policy dialogue on Corporate Governance in India

Prof. Joseph A. McCahery
Professor - Corporate Governance and Business Innovation
University of Amsterdam Faculty of Economics and Econometrics

The Role of the Board in Related Party Transactions

Mr. Christian Strenger

Chairman International Corporate Governance Network, Germany

Best Practices for Dealing with Non-Controlling Shareholders

Mr. M K Chouhan

Chairman Mahendra & Young Knowledge Foundation & Young Knowledge Foundation & Vice Chairman of Global Advisory Board of Asian Centre for Corporate Governance

Best Practices for dealing with Non-Controlling Shareholders An
Institutional Investor Perspectivee

Mr. T. N. Manoharan
President ICAI

International Standards and Practices for Accounting, Audit and Non-financial Disclosures

Mr. Louis Bouchez
Senior Corporate Governance Specialist (Principal Administrator) OECD

The OECD Guidelines on Corporate Governance of State Owned Enterprises

Mr. Luca Enriques
Professor of Business Law University of Bologna Faculty of Law & ECGI Research Associate

EC Reforms of Corporate Governance and Capital Markets Regulation: How Do They Affect Outside Investors?

Mr. Rajnikant Patel

Managing Director & CEO Bombay Stock Exchange Ltd.

Corporate Governance and Capital Market Regulations

Mr.T V Mohan Das Pai

Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Controller Infosys Technologies Limited

Corporate Governance and Capital Markets

Corporate governance and capital market regulation

Mr. Neil Cooper

Partner Kroll Corporate Advisory & Restructuring Group, UK

Directors in the twilight zone

Justice A K Sikri

Justice Delhi High Court

Mr. Ajeet Prasad
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer ASREC (India) Ltd

Mr. Eimon UEDA
Head - Outreach Unit for Financial Sector Reform OECD

Mr. H M Choraria
President THE ICSI



Mr. Chandrajit Banerjee
Executive Director, NFCG & Senior Director, Confederation of indian Industry



Mr. Jagdish Khattar
Managing Director Maruti Udyog Limited



Mrs. Komal Anand
Secretary Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India



Mr. Lalit Bhasin
Hony. General Secretary Bar Association of India



Mr. Nimesh Kampani
Chairman J M Morgan Stanley



Shri. Prem Chand Gupta
Minister of Corporate Affairs Ministry of Corporate Affairs, Government of India



Mr. R Seshasayee
Vice President, Confederation of Indian Industry and Managing Director, Ashok Leyland Limited



Home  Contact Us  Feedback  Site Map  Links  FAQs
Copyright © 2014 National Foundation for Corporate Governance (NFCG)
All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer